WiscoWanderer: Headline
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Janesville, Wisconsin
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
WiscoWanderer Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Safety Coordinator


dating
Sequoia National Park






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jeff
Grew up and lived most of my life in southern Wisconsin (still my billing address). I've been working on the road for the last few years which has allowed me to see many parts of the US I never dreamed of seeing. I work for a contractor that specializes in utility scale renewable energy installation.

I have a motorcycle that I love to get out on when I can. I wouldn't consider myself a hard core biker but I do own a couple of Harley shirts now.

I'm a bit of a collector. I have a small art print collection, which unfortunatly is mostly packed away in Wisconsin. I still purchase CD's & hardcover books.

Trying to do the healthy lifestyle thing but quitting smoking is really kicking my ass. Soon though.

UPDATE: I quit smoking at the end of July 2013, started running since then and actually have been enjoying it.

I work hard, play hard and love life.

First Date
Dinner, Drinks, coffee, road trip, whatever.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WiscoWanderer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.