Age: 61
Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 47
iseeu2 2: Got Morals?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chatham, Ontario
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
iseeu2 2 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am here to find a friend first, see what we have in common, and if we have chemistry...great! If we don't, well then...perhaps we'll remain friends. At this point, I'd dig some companionship and mutual respect from an honest man. Not looking at all for casual sex...I value myself and my health far too much for that...and hope that you do as well.
I enjoy all music genres...classic rock likely the most and as for sports...mainly the spectator! I don't play on teams or, I basically suck! I do enjoy learning most anything (except the do it).
I've never picked up a golf club and that's something that I'd like to try this season. I walk with my dog and have begun yoga...I enjoy light weights and have just joined a gym...something I let go by the wayside while raising my boys and busying myself with a career (this is called a bad excuse)...then recently walked by a window and saw a reflection of a theif!...Someone had stolen my body!...I am sure that it's going to take quite some time to find it again...but I just know that it's here somewhere!
At times I may be abit of a naive girl and at others a knowledgeable woman. I'm also a Mom, and my kids come first...yours should too. But currently, I get most of every other week free. I've a teen son still at home who is the most important person in my life.
I would like to meet someone that is truly interested in a monogomous relationship...who does not have addictions, with the exeption of popcorn and doesn't lie...unless I ask 'does my butt look big in this outfit??'...then lie your heart out Baby!
I'm an average woman...but I'd like for my guy to think that I am and make me feel special.
I'm pretty easy going and if it doesn't involve public nudity...I'm game.
I am real, affectionate, very kind and compassionate, o.k. looking (not 'gorgeous').
I look and can try to act my age (if necessary). I have a college education, I'm no Einstein.
I've 1 or 2 I'm working on...and I've learned from my mistakes..yes I made 1 or 2 of those as well..
I try to apply the golden rule in my life...I believe in karma...and so do you ;-)
I enjoy the beach, though as the years have passed, prefer the quieter favourite relaxation being the sound of the waves on shore and the faint sound of a seagull in the air.
I'm not the high energy type any more...not high maintenance either.
Happy Fishing Fellas!

First Date
Meet for coffee or a cold drink...something low key. We'll compare scars, try on each others shoes, fly some kites, go for a walk, rob a bank, feed some ducks, or take over the pick!

Mail Settings
To send a message to iseeu2 2 you MUST meet the following criteria: