mr. monticello: You Won't Be Disappointed!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dunn, Louisiana
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Gray hair
Intent
mr. monticello wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Spoiling youTraveling to third world countriesFishing
HuntingLive musicNba basketball
Long kissesLaying up on couch on rainy daysWorking on my property
Buying landInvesting in stocksBoating
Bowling if beer is involvedCooking wild gameHanging out with my dad
Shooting skeetBanding ducksEating shrimp and seafood
Peanut butter covered wafflesDrinking a beer in the showerEl fenix hot sauce

About Me
I don't want to divulge too much on here but I have a great job and get paid well to do what I love and I am financially stable. Like everyone else, I am looking for a woman who I truly like being with every day. No more party girls. No more crazy women. I keep thinking I will meet someone who I would like to marry but it has not happened yet. If it does not happen, that will be okay. I would rather be alone and happy than married and miserable. Not sure why couples have kids so quickly and don't have the commitment to stay together? Way too deep for POF. Lol
Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I especially like going to very poor countries because it makes me feel like I am extremely wealthy. Traveling makes me realize how spoiled Americans are and how much we take for granted.
In addition to online fishing, I also like to saltwater fish but not offshore. I have found out numerous times that I get seasick if the waves are really bad and hangovers do not help at all. Fishing for reds in October is a blast. I could use a good fishing partner.
Soundgarden and Tool are my favorite bands.

First Date
My ideal first date would be to meet my date at the airport. Then we would hit the airport bar and have drinks the entire way down to Costa Rica. Then we would ride horses from the airport to the beach where a candlelight dinner would be waiting and we would devour steaks. After this we would fish in the surf under moonlight. Then we would consumate the first date in a hammock strung between some banana trees. The following morning we would ride off into the jungle for a lifetime of heavenly bliss.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mr. monticello you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail

Testimonials from mr. monticello's favorites list
Mr. Monticello is a very great guy. Can hold a conversation well and likes to laugh. Girls..this is someone you WOULD NOT be disappointed with. Send him a message. It will well be worth it.