Michelledee8: seeking fun and intelligent companion for dating
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Okemos, Michigan
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Michelledee8 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Because you and I enyoy travel to different parts of the country, like the beaches, and the small towns, maybe taking a road trip on Route 77 going hiking, fishing, boating, enjoying the outdoors. We will soo enjoy each other's company. Maybe over a great dinner, glass of wine or beer, good conversation, laughter, smiles. The water is warm, I am ready to meet you. I am looking for a hero. I am a beautiful person who would like to share my gifts with the right man, so you can brag to your friends thay you are in a relationship with me. Would you like to be in a relationship with me?

I appreciate a man who is financialy saavy, ambitious, kind, honest and playful,and fun. Great conversation is a must, because I am a great communicator,and would love to meet you, and see if its a match. It could be amazing!!!

Would love to connect with you..

Love and Best Wishes

Michelle

First Date
On a first date I would love to go somewhere nice for dinner or coffee. I think I love Dusty Cellars.. Maybe Claddagh Irish Pub or ????. Coffee - Schuelers Book store in Okemos, Bigby's or Starbucks.