noahdiethz
Age: 48
Long term
1pakal
Age: 45
Long term
hbdan: Looking for someone nice and fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
hbdan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an easygoing person who is nice & also very considerate. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated, Just be nice!! I like who I am as a person and I'm really happy in my life. I have a great career which I really enjoy, it does feel good to help people and yes, I even rescue cats out of a trees. ;)

I stay healthy, workout, usually eat healthy and stay in shape by going to the gym and running with my dogs at the park. I love the beach whether I'm going for a beach bike ride, just walking around the beach or having dinner somewhere with an ocean view.

I love to laugh and enjoy funny movies or a comedy show, Laughing just feels really good! I don't take things too seriously unless the situation calls for it. I try to remain cool and calm , because it's the best way to handle life.

I would like to find a nice person who is fun to enjoy my life with. Someone who would like to travel , laugh , and enjoy everything life has to offer with me.

First Date
It doesn't really matter if we meet for coffee, a drink, lunch, dinner, what matters is being able to talk and see if we enjoy each other and feel we have enough in common to get together again and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hbdan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs