denice3rd
Age: 33
Long term
searchingwnoluck: Looking for something real No games!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Muskegon, Michigan
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
searchingwnoluck Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Being Me.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mom just looking to see whats out there I dont get out much to meet anyone as I am pretty occupied with my son. I am looking for that one person that wants to spend time together and not just want me around when it is good for them I am the type of person that gives all I have into a relationship and I guess I just expect the same thing in return. I am not into the head games and drama I am pretty straight forward and honest. I love children so you must love children as well. I know what I am looking for in a relationship and what my long term goals are for the relationship so if you are just looking for a fling I am not your girl, If what I have written sounds good to you then send me a message lets chat and see where it goes.

First Date
I have not been on a date let alone a first date in along time so I am not really sure I guess we will just see when it happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to searchingwnoluck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married