bigfella0123
Age: 38
Dating
aman3066: just looking.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dearborn heights, Michigan
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
aman3066 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
sales


dating
cold rainy triathlon.... smile :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I would say that I'm a loving and caring person and very passionate about what I believe in. I love to laugh and try to find humor in everything after all it could always be worst. I try not to take life to seriously and just live day to day and making the most of it, but of course always planing for the future, just making lite of day to day responsibilities. The most important thing in my life are my children and my family. My family is very important to me because I think you always need people in your life you can depend on. Things I like to do: Some of my favorite things to do are triathlons, running, working out, biking, camping, walking my dogs through the neighborhood, going to baseball games, gardening and listing to music some of my favorite bands are BAND OF HORSES, THE PROMISE RING, JIMMEY EAT WORLD. ALALINE TRIO, BREIUt, just to name a few... So that was just a little about myself if you would like to know more just ask...