Apollo7414
Age: 31
Friends
proud_papa81: don't bother. done with this site..
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Decatur, Illinois
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
proud_papa81 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
EMT / patient care tech


dating
bored @ work






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
GodMoralsBeliefs
My daughterAnything outdoorsCoffee
FishingCampingWalking
Enviromentalist being greenEating healthy trying to anywayCooking
Reading

About Me
God is Good! I love my daughter and she will always come first. She is the reason I am who I am today. I love to be outdoors, eat naturally and locally, drink coffee, cookout. I love being around positive people. I am looking to find people to hang with and see where if anywhere it could go. I don't judge a book by a cover, I have met some beautiful women who were so ugly because of who they were inside. I'll add more as I get more time. Chivalry is not dead!




-I love to help others, I was put on this earth for this reason
-I love to be outdoors ( not so much in the winter time LoL )
-I don't do drama. Im a grown man, where drama is, I am not.
-I am a die-hard Chi Cubs fan =) Hate all you want. it's called loyalty
-I love cold pillows
-I am honest about my feelings
-I tear up at kids movies =P
-I love to give and receive massages.

Love is more than a feeling; it's a journey that u take with another person & both of u are active participants in how that journey unfolds. - Patricia Love

First Date
I'm up for anything. It all depends on the time of day, weather, day etc...


Mail Settings
To send a message to proud_papa81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married