jonathansmart
Age: 27
Friends
Chingon-cabron: i'm the guy your mom warned you about
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Chingon-cabron wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Heavy Equipment Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
favorite cartoon:thunder cats, Tom and Jerry, ninja turtles, he man, shera, jem lol, japanese animation
favorite movie:La Bamba,accion movies,Enter The Dragon and so on.
don't mind chick flick, romantic comedy, horror and thriler.

I hate when people chew with there mouth open

I'd like to be a dictator one day. that is my goal. I'm going to start with my backyard and move on from there

I'm an environmentalist. Instead of driving I ride my mule to work.

First Date
on my first date i make sure i have my guitar with me, pick up my date on my mule (if he doesn't like u he might buck u off)We will gallop to the cities finest restaurant. After you are done tying up the mule you will meet me inside where I will be comfortably waiting. Order the most expensive thing on the menu if you want, don't worry about it, it's on me, I got mom's credit card tonight!

From there we will take a walk under the star light where I will serenade you with my favourite song - baby got back. After my performance you will be all over me but I will have to politely decline because I don't put out on the first date. I'm not a piece of meat, I have feelings too!