linzee***: Enjoy laughter?...perfect, me too.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kirkland, Washington
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
linzee*** is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
GolfWatching footballBowling
PickleballMusicTravel
Home improvement projects on my house

About Me
Well, let's see... I am trustworthy, responsible and spunky with a zest for life. I love my work and work alot, so days off are precious to me. I am easily persuaded to try something new, especially if it involves laughing and having fun! I am currently taking golf lessons and am pretty excited with the sport right now. I am crazy about the Seahawks and Huskies, so during the season, you will find me watching the game...winning or losing!!! Friends and family are super important and they play a large role in my life. Oh, and I talk a lot, so I am going to stop rambling about me now.

First Date
A first date could be something that would be a good icebreaker. Maybe a sporting event or dinner. I am pretty easy going, except, no Seafood or Sushi for me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to linzee*** you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.