Marge612
Age: 22
Friends
MoonSapphire: Looking for the one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
MoonSapphire wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I really have no idea what to say on something like this. I think the best way to get to know someone is to talk to them. But I will give this a try.

I like to reading, cooking, bakeing, hang out with friends, going to the moives. I also like swimming, go camping, I also like to go fishing, and hikeing. My friends say I am a great person to be around. And I just like to have a good time when I am out. I am in college now. I thought that it was time to stop working at dead end jobs and find one i could see myslef doing for a life time. I am just starting out there. I hope to be done in 3 years.

I hope to find a awsome, great, sweet guy who I can share all the special moments that happen life with. I'm willing to go at whatever pace is most comfortable and I hope it will someday lead toward marriage down the road.

When it comes to music I listen to mostly country. But I love all kinds.

First Date
For a first date I say lets get some coffe and walk around and get to know other. I dont think going to the moives makes a very good first date cuz you cant talk in a moive.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MoonSapphire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke