Tony12678: Stop looking, I'm Right Here!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarks summit, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Tony12678 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Sept. 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tony
Hi, my name's Tony. I've never been good at filling these things out so just bare with me. Ok, first up, hobbies. I'm into NASCAR. I like to play guitar and bass, though I'm not very good at either one. I like wildlife photography and hope to get published someday. My goals in life are fairly normal, I hope to one day have a wife and children, own a home, and maybe start my own business. When it comes to music, I like anything that Rocks, classic rock, acid rock, 80's hair bands, alternative, indie, punk, even soft rock if the mood is right. But I'll listen to pretty much anything.

First Date
Dinner and a movie is always a safe bet, but sometimes I like to mix it up a bit, like maybe go to a concert or bowling or even just get a few drinks. Sometimes the best dates are ones where there is no plan, just going where the night takes us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tony12678 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.