wwlm72
Age: 41
Hang out
BmoreFun77: Annoyingly happy & honest guy :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ocean city, Maryland
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BmoreFun77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Government / Politics







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jeremy
I have amazing friends and family whom I wouldn't trade for the world. I have a great career. I have my own house in a city that I love. I'm pretty hilarious - at least so I hear (I crack myself up). And I have a great outlook on life. Also for the bonus point round - I won best dressed and nicest guy superlatives in high school. Yes, I know that was a few years ago, but hey it's still true!

I'll admit that I am pretty picky. And it's really all about the chemistry and the clicking - you know what I mean about the clicking. I'm very lucky that I'm very outgoing and always meeting new people. Meeting guys to date... well that seems to be another story.

I'm pretty easy-going - and I LOVE to have fun and laugh. Life is way too short not to. I'm always up for trying new things and try not to be close-minded about anything. I love my friends and spend pretty much all of my free time with them.

Some of my interests: Laughing, friends, family, travel, running, being active, art, the beach, laughing, good food, good drinks, football, dancing, cooking, baking, and finally laughing.



First Date
A weekend in Montmarte? Maybe that's a bit much for a first weekend. I'm sort of old fashioned here. A traditional date would be nice (preferably by the water). Does anyone know what that is anymore?