diane6808: Good Woman Looking for a Good Man
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Brookings, Oregon
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
diane6808 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Retired


dating
May 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About diane
I am happily retired and spend time with family, friends,volunteering, traveling (by anything, car,air, cruising), walking, gardening, reading (James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell are some of my favorites), concerts, theater, and home. Ice Hockey is my favorite sport to watch. I have a daughter and 3 darling grandsons and spend time with them often. I enjoy entertaining, small dinner parties are my favorite. I'm a very good cook and I like doing it. I enjoy smooth jazz as a music selection. I like afternoon drives to the ocean or too cute little villages.
I'm not looking for the perfect man....I'm not interested if he jumps out of airplanes or dives off mountains.....I am interested that he is a good and loving person with traditional values.

First Date
My first date (assuming that we have already met)would be a drive over to the coast and have dinner or lunch at my favorite restaurant,looking over the ocean or it could be just a cozy romantic dinner and lots of good conversation.