Didi625: Looking to meet nice interesting people!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bell, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Didi625 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a down-to-earth girl who loves to laugh. I love music & i listen to a little bit of everything!!! Sports? Football. team: San Diego Chargers!!!
I'm pretty laid back, i like to stay home and relax, watch movies... Have some drinks!! I also enjoy going to a bar & listen to some live music and just chill....
I would like to find someone who's honest and knows what he wants!!! Loves music and enjoys going to concerts. I hate unnecessary drama... I'm not looking for a one night stand.... Don't waste your time & mine!!
I also love to cook & bake. I don't do it often, but if I do you must be freakin' special :)
If you want to know more, just ask!!!!!

First Date
just grab some coffee get to know each other and just take it from there.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Didi625 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married