dwm_in_va: Tired of being alone..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bristol, Virginia
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dwm_in_va is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

You Want To Join Me For A Ride

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mitch
I like the outdoors, camping, fishing, playing in the lake, boating, movies, I am here to meet in person we can chat on here or somewhere else and get to know each other. I think I am the last of the guys that are into romance. Chemistry is important to have between us. Drop me a line and lets go from there. I know you will not be disappointed. if you are under 40yr and you are interested in me email me pof will not let me email you 1st. If you want to know anything else just ask. All email will get a replay.

First Date
Like to go somewhere that the both of us have agreed on, somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other and find out if there is any chemistry between us and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dwm_in_va you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States