msmya21
Age: 43
Friends
basketball mom 17: looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Methuen, Massachusetts
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
basketball mom 17 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Lori
I love to travel to the Islands, going camping and sitting by a fire at night looking at the stars or going out on a boat for a ride or maybe taking a swim in the lake.I like watching sport seeing I have a son. Basketball is one that I go to offen but I also like baseball and football. I also enjoy gardening around my home.

Well as for my goals I am a single mom I own my own home I have a great son the only thing missing is having a great relationship with my best friend.

I'm the type of person that can get along with anyone and is always happy. I'm a great listener as well as a talker. I enjoy keeping my life simple and enjoying each day.

I love music I would say the 80's is my favorite but I do listen to anything thats on the radio. I love to go see live bands.

First Date
My first date would be a drive to the beach for a walk on the beach getting to know each other going to get a bite to eat and a drink at an outside bar with some music playing and a couple dances.