adisons_mommy_2008: IS THERE ANYBODY OUT THERE??
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
New carlisle, Ohio
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
adisons_mommy_2008 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
marshalls







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language French  



About Samantha
i have a daughter who is 5 years old, she is my pride and joy. i spend most of my time playing with her and various activities with her. i enjoy watching football, my favorite teams are the cincinnati bengals and ohio state. i enjoy going to kil- kare in the summer, pretty much anything out doors is for me. i am a tom boy in many ways but i am also "girlie" in others. music wise i listen to pretty much everything. i have no particular genre that i like more, it all appeals to me. I have recently started dating my best friend, and believe this is it for me. I have found my soul mate. Ajay happens to be the love of my life. I hope you find yours as well. Stay safe!


Mail Settings
To send a message to adisons_mommy_2008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married