SmallTownCutie2: Curious? You should be :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Charleston, Illinois
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SmallTownCutie2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
full time student/fitness consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Lets see...First off I guess I should say hello! I have brownish blonde hair, green eyes, and well yes I guess I'm short :). I have a great sense of humor and I tell things like they are. I'm not one to put up with wishy washy people. I usually know what I want and what I'm looking for...I know I'm kinda young for that but that's just me. I love to have fun either by staying in or going out. I can be shy at first but after you get to know me I'm a completely different person. I take my education seriously, which I know is a little bit nerdy. Well at the moment I'm a full time college student majoring in nursing with a bachelors in science of nursing with plans to specialize in pediatrics. I love kids! I move back and forth between Illinois and Indiana due to school. My hobbies include: baking and cooking, reading, getting together with friends, going to concerts, working out, and much much more. I ownmy own business and have for the past almost 7 years. I also do a lot of volunteer work in my community as well as in the community where I attend school. I like to put others before myself and I'm not self-centered at all. My volunteer work includes raising money for different wellness organizations such as St. Judes and the Autism foundation. I have also worked with Relay for Life and other fundraising events. I feel as if it is very important to give back to my community because I never know when I will need someone to help me out. I am involved in several organizations on campus. I love music. I'm not fond of hardcore rap and blue grass...I love to go out dancing! and I like a guy that isn't afraid to be hisself and get out there on the dance floor :) At the moment I can't think of anything else so message me if you have any questions.

So just a little update....In the meantime, I have changed majors to elementary education and I have one year left. Anymore questions just ask :)

I thought that I might add that I'm not here for game playing and all that silly stuff. If you do not know how to make up your mind then its more than likely not going to work. You need to be able to stand on your own two feet and make decisions that you feel are in your best interest. If you have a ton of baggage or you are still stuck on someone there is no need to email me. I know this sounds really really harsh, but I dont mean it like that at all. I'm just tired of getting caught up with guys who have the above...I'm sure you wouldn't want that in a potential significant other. So if I haven't scared you away by now send me a lovely message :)

First Date
A first date would be anything fun where I could get to know the other person. I'm very easy going and up for anything. I also like suprises when it comes to dates. My only rule is the first date should stay as "clean" as possible if you get what I'm saying.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SmallTownCutie2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke