ftsallday: who is good at back massages?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Metro area, Michigan
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
ftsallday wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Getting people out of jams







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hang out and have a good time.

Is it dive bar time? The more of a hole-in-the-wall bar the better.

Joking around and sarcasm are very much ingrained in my being now.

I practice law during the day. I get people out of jams. Then I patrol the city at night, jamming people up! Haha, just kidding around, most of the cop job is bs. If I can actually help someone, that's cool.

I've done a lot of traveling lately. I went to Ireland last summer and to Vegas a while ago. I'm going to North Carolina this summer, not that exciting but it beats hanging around Michigan all summer.

Just got back into jetskiing. My friend owns a jet ski rental co. I can usually be a bum and just show up and ride. It's pretty awesome.

Music - Ridiculous metal, techno/house/electronic, my tastes are expanding.

Lawyer/cop. One confused individual!

First Date
Drinks, of course.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ftsallday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38