olivia2020
Age: 39
Dating
hhess2000: Just looking to meet new people
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Owego, New York
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
hhess2000 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Speech Pathologist







I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am just a laid back single mom looking to meet new people and make some new friends. I am a speech pathologist at a local school district and absolutely love my job. I also love having the summers off so I can spend as much time outside with my daughters as possible! I live in a small town, and it's very difficult to meet new people. I love to bowl, even though I am not very good at it. I am also trying to learn how to golf; haven't been all that successful with that either but I'm trying! I enjoy going to wineries and getting out of Owego whenever possible. Not that I don't love "the best little small town in America" but it's nice to have a change of scenery. Let me know no if you would like to get to know me better!


Mail Settings
To send a message to hhess2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married