Yuyia
Age: 42
Long term
Mz68: I seem to be missing an ingredient...is it you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North delta, British Columbia
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Mz68 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
2+2=jello?


dating
March 10, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
SHORT VERSION:


I'm a feisty, silly at times, down to earth, very affectionate, loving, honest, romantic and generous woman with a sarcastic sense of humour. I have a big heart and a brain that works. ;) I'm simply looking for someone to enjoy good times with, just see where things lead and go from there. I'm looking to start things casual with the hope things will eventually turn into more.

I enjoy...movies, music/concerts, stand up comedy, camping, sports such as Hockey...especially Olympic Gold...soccer, swimming, baseball, volleyball, pool, darts and I'm starting to enjoy football! I love travelling...I'm addicted to the Caribbean, but have many places I want to see in this world....even if it's by car because I love road trips!

Nobody is perfect, we all have faults....I do! So, I'm looking for these 3 C's. Common interests, Chemistry and Compatibility.



I'm not here to play head games nor am I interested in men who are just looking for a hook up.


LONG VERSION:

I want things to be casual and relaxed at first. Have some good times enjoying each others company.Just have fun and take it from there. I leave the possibility it will turn into more, a long term relationship. I don't have children of my own but I would welcome dating somebody with children of any age.



I’m very affectionate, considerate, romantic, I can have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humour, in a good way. I don't mind if the jokes on me, just as long as we are all laughing! I can be sweet, silly and sassy at times as I am quite young at heart. My family and friends would say I am mischievous, generous and have a big heart.


My music tastes are varied, from AC/DC, Bruno Mars, Coldplay, Eminem, Foo Fighters, Guns n' Roses, Jeffrey Adam Gutt, Led Zepplin, Marilyn Manson, P!nk, Pink Floyd, Queen, Scissor Sisters, The Cult, U2 to ZZ Top! I have a few musicians in my family and at some family gatherings we provide our own music! I love going to concerts and comedy clubs. I enjoy most types of movies, except sappy romances. I would much prefer an action movie!


I am trying to lead more of an active and healthy lifestyle. A few activities I enjoy are tennis, badminton, swimming, walking, volleyball and am starting yoga. I enjoy travelling...the Caribbean is my favorite place right now. I also enjoy camping very much or a simple road trip.


It would be nice to meet somebody who enjoys going to the movies as much as I do. Or likes to just cuddle up at home and watch one...that can be even better...:) Somebody who is also affectionate, funny, honest, romantic, spontaneous, enjoys the outdoors, is laid back and...I could go on and on, but I am not expecting to find somebody who is perfect...nobody is...I'm not. Common interests, Chemistry and Compatibility are key.



If you are interested I would be happy to hear from you.




I'm not here to play head games nor am I interested in men who are just looking for a hook up.


First Date
Something we both find comfortable doing. Perhaps meet for a drink that might turn into dinner? I'm up for suggestions!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Mz68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 50
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.