magsngie: Single Independent Fit Woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
magsngie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I would like to be really into someone again. It's been a long time and not easy to find.There has to be chemistry or an attraction that you can feel inside that makes you want to interact. Maybe it finds you. I am very busy in my life and when I have the time, like to spend it at the farm. My 24 year old son lives with me some of the time and I enjoy the time I spend with him.( which isn't much) I am a teacher part time. I also tutor at an after school program. I used to ride and train horses at the racetrack. I lived many places in the eastern part of the country. I loved living near the beach and traveling. I returned home after an injury and completed college. I live independently and would like to have someone special in my life. I like to be outdoors, riding my horse in the woods. My parents lived a lifetime of happiness together. They enjoyed their family and the simple things that mean the most in life. I would like to find what they had. PS Anyone doesn't like cats Don't worry I don't either. I do care for them but have had problems dealing with them. I just don't have the heart to get rid of them..PS Pictures are mostly within the last few months none more than 2 years old. Don't contact without a photo or photos from 10 years ago Really it's noticeable when meeting someone.

First Date
maybe meet and have dinner and talk to get to know each other. Maybe go for a walk. something that we both would like to do.