frifunk: Giving Up........
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
frifunk is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Beach Bum
Just ask me...

Happy 2014!! I'm on the left...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
***If you're on here to just e-mail/text/hookup then please don't contact me. If you're looking for a pretty laid back girl with a side of sarcasm than keep reading...

I have one question - Where are all of the true gentleman in the Tampa Bay area? I'm starting to think they don't exist. I don't want to say too much on here because then what will we have to talk about when we meet? I will say though I'm not looking to get married tomorrow. I like to take things slow and get to know a person first. That is very hard to do just through texts and e-mails. I try and live life each day to the fullest and I would love to find someone to share that with. If you're interested don't be shy. If not.... Good Luck Out There ;-)

First Date
Surprise me :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to frifunk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke