cococc34
Age: 35
Hang out
DDUP: Where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Campbell, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
DDUP Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Exec Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
According to all the profiles I've read - we are all beautiful, athletic, introspective - have lots of friends, live a great life and love to travel. Hmmm, but something seems to be missing... my Plus One.

My friends would say I'm fun, friendly, athletic, spontaneous, silly, serious when necessary.

I enjoy to travel, going to the movies, a great glass of zinfandel, exploring new places (restaurants, dive bars, hiking trails) - you name it. I'll try anything once - twice if I like it.

I'd like to find someone who has an equally adventurous spirit. Someone who likes to look at the glass half full most of the time. Someone who is passionate. Someone who is compassionate. Someone who treats their mother (or sisters) with respect. Someone who is grateful for what they have and is willing to either give back or pay it forward.

I'd like to find a partner that wants to experience all that life has to offer and write a "story" with me. I'd like a life filled with laughter and wonderful memories to share with that special someone.

Thanks for looking at my profile. If something about it piques your interest, shoot me a line.

Happy fishing!

First Date
let's meet for a libation and see where the conversation takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DDUP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.