Green_EyEz_4366: Hi
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Granite falls, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Green_EyEz_4366 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Mom







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am unsure of what to put here so yeah....
( I can be a bit of a dork )

I love all types of music, with the exception of country, rock/metal is my favorite.
Absolutely love concerts

I really enjoy camping and Hiking. Enjoy waterfalls and the mountains. I like the beach.I enjoy drawing. I am game for pretty much anything when it comes to outdoors. I love a good adventure.

I value a good friendship first and foremost.

I'd like a guy with a sense of humor. I don't want him to be too uptight, but yet still serious. I am interested in someone that doesn't like to stay home all the time and look at the walls...

I am a blunt, carefree woman and I like to speak my mind. ( Although I can be reserved and a bit shy at times) I am honest and loving. not about BS.


I can sit here and talk up myself with what i do or whatnot, but here is the bottom line. I don't do drugs, don't want any drama, not up for games or any kind of bullshit. Just wanting to meet someone that I can possibly connect with and enjoy life. So if you're interested hit me up. Thanks,







Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Green_EyEz_4366 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:31 and 46.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.