sportgirl24: Where are all the great men at?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
sportgirl24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Product Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Miya
Well it's the same old story. I'm tired of finding Mr. Wrong and not having a place where I can find Mr. Right, a man who is looking for the same things that I am. I'm very laid back but am always willing to do things on the spur of the moment. I have a great job, car and my own home and a life that I would love to share with someone. I am pretty low maintenance but do spoil myself from time to time because I do work hard for what I have. I am pretty independent, I have a good life and am ready to share it with someone who can appreciate what I have to offer.

I am pretty spontaneous and am always open to do new things, heck I went skydiving with a friend because he asked me to. I can't say that I will ever do it again but at least I can say that I did it. I am athletic and an avid sports fan and love to play poker. I usually go to Vegas every year for the World Series of Poker (WSOP) to watch all the pros and play in some of the smaller tournaments, it's always a great time.

Having a job, a car, and your own place is a must. Being independent is sexy but you should also want to share your life with someone. I am a very loving and caring individual to the man I am with and will make him a priority but that has to be reciprocated. I am all about 50/50, not 100/0. Oh yeah, being a dog lover is a must as well.

Well that is a little bit about myself so if that interests you then please contact me, I would love to tell you more.

First Date
There are plenty of things to do in Austin unless the weather is bad, but for a first date I would definitely like to go to dinner and maybe a hike up Mount Benel, something that gets the conversation moving. I would also love to do something involving sports and maybe just getting a drink afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sportgirl24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married