SmileyRobinso
Age: 34
Long term
rachelolivia: Too open, kind, goofy & sporadically germ-phobic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spokane valley, Washington
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
rachelolivia Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Parent


dating
girls night out!






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Not really planning on using this online dating "service" but what the heck.. here ya go: I am a person who loves to learn about things outside of my own culture. I love to be physical and play, although I need to be coached when it comes to sports. I dig ice skating, totally become addicted to the gym once I get in there, etc. I am a person who will probably say YES to anything as long as it's safe! Except skydiving. I want to do that, but it's not exactly 100% safe. I just like to learn, and love to get outside and have fun! I also LOVE taking care of my home; I feel like my home represents the way I feel about myself and I LOVE making my home look & feel nice & inviting :)
I am interested in a man who is hard-working, who takes pride in being a provider. I am interested in a man who WANTS to take care of me and our children, and who will let me care for him & his health & his desires in return. I am a real woman in search for a very real & strong man who is goal oriented. I also take down-time very seriously, and I believe that a person who does not take breaks cannot have a truly happy life. I love traveling and I look forward to family trips! Being alone together is wonderful also, once that right man comes along... I wish everyone the best of luck in their search for love!
Take care~

First Date
I'm pretty old fashioned. You can ask me what I would like to do, but I mostly am concerned with WHO I am with and when it's good company we can do pretty much whatever we want. Daytime- Lunch & sight seeing. Dinner & a movie, or have an original idea and do some things that are out of the ordinary. Most importantly, I like to be treated like a lady, so that I am able to present myself as a lady. Thank you for taking the time for these little notes...
I have been told that I was born in the wrong time, I don't really fit in with the men/woman my own age, but it is nice to find people who have interests beyond the mainstream, and who can enjoy a theatrical play and music that isn't the top 40's or rap/hip-hop/heavy metal, etc. I LOVE learning, and that includes looking beyond what the radio stations are playing and what the news & media limits us to viewing. Although, that does not mean that I don't enjoy the mainstream stuff as well! I pick & choose to what I enjoy, and if it goes out of style I still like it; even though I'm sensitive to my environment that doesn't mean that I'm all for being molded to what the general public views as pleasant in their own eyes. I like to be original and I love being me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rachelolivia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke