oceanbreeze5432: Sweet, smart and missing someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
oceanbreeze5432 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Real Estate Broker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, about me: I love the ocean, the moon and animals, currently I have 3 rescue cats. I enjoy dining out, movies, pool parties with good friends and boat rides anywhere! I enjoy most types of music the exception being "Rap". I enjoy reading, just finished The disappearance of the universe, by Gary Renard. Im currently learning about healing stones, Heartmath and am also interested in the power of thought. A fun night out is dinner than a small live theatre in the city. I love fireplaces all winter long and my gas fire pit all summer. I'm more of a liberal democrat so if you consider yourself a conservative we are probably not a good match. I do own my home here in Antioch however plan on moving much closer to the coast in the next couple of years.

About you: I hope you love san Francisco's small theatres, good cuisine and beaches. Hoping you enjoy traveling together, road trips and discovering new favorite places all over the world. So many potential adventures. I have been to France, England, Spain, Bulgaria, Canada and Mexico and would love to go to Italy, Germany and Greece in the near future. I enjoy and welcome children and have loved being an aunt. You will be curious about life, open to others view and respectful when you dont agree.

Integrity is very important, my photos are current and my age is real! I go to the beach, any beach, when I feel the need to connect and breath. I enjoy yoga , swimming and walking for exercise and am currently enjoying a vissappani meditation group once a week. I believe when there is a choice to be made, choosing kindness leads to better tommorrows. I'm comfortable in most situations, whether a formal affair or in a pair of old jeans helping with projects. I love tall, strong men who like to play like kids and laugh out loud! Equally important is a spiritual calling and the ability to be vulnerable, sensitive, honest and curious. I am open to new ideas and points of view and look forward to building something new together.

Wow, if you made it this far, and resonate with some of these ideals i hope to hear from you soon. If not,
Happy fishing!

First Date
Open to ideas, something simple. I'm sure if things go well we will not have a problem finding things to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oceanbreeze5432 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married