krystal0805
Age: 35
Long term
mschocolatele
Age: 39
Friends
tessa74: Justlooking
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hollywood, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tessa74 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Equine Magna Wave Therapy







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
DancingSpending as much quality time with friends and family as possibleShopping
Horse racingHiking and love any water activities

About Me
I live in Louisville for half of the year and Hollywood Florida for the other half. I am independent, loving and family oriented . Mom to the best daughter. I like to have a good time and love to socialize!
I am a equine therapist specializing in Magna Wave Therapy. I love horses and have worked with them many years..
I enjoy the warm weather and long walks. Love dancing, the energy involved is addictive. I like wine, snuggling and a good movie. I'm fun, flirty and outgoing, can carry on a conversation with any willing party, but don't believe in running the show. I believe that conversation is a equal exchange of communication..
I am a very happy person and enjoy life to the fullest. My family and friends are very important to me.. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, and all it has to offer, as much as I do...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tessa74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke