r3dsk1n: p.s. i love you :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Native American Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
r3dsk1n is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Table Games Dealer/photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Chaska
I want what my parents have and my grand parents had. I was raised with old school morals and values. I definitely, consider myself to be a gentleman. I was born and raised in Santa Fe, NM and I've lived here for over 16yrs. I am very open minded and spontaneous. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm pretty sarcastic, but in a playful way. :) I love nature and hiking is one of my favorite activities. I also, love basketball and play as often as my body allows lol I'm a huge fan of music and have become a groupie of Red Eye Radio. I'm just as happy staying in, as I am, going out. If I had more freedom, I'd love to collect more stamps in my passport!

Ultimately, I'm looking for the woman of my dreams. I realize that it's a two way street. So, what do I have to offer? I have a great job, at one of the best casinos, on The Strip. I'm also a photographer, looking to turn pro, very soon. I purchased a home, with the thoughts of having a family, in mind. I love kids and can't wait to be a father! I'm very patient, understanding, compassionate, and loving. I'm also a great listener and very supportive. I'm not a drinker, rarely gamble, and I'm a non-smoker. Of course, no one ever lists their bad qualities lol So, I guess I wont' either hahaha

p.s. if you need a photographer, let me know! INSTAGRAM @chaskawerner

First Date
I'm very spontaneous and open minded, so whatever you wanna do is fine with me. I might be boring, but I'm fond of the lunch or dinner thing, to start. Its a good environment to talk and get to know eachother. I'm not a big coffee drinker, but a coffee shop would be good, too. Perhaps, we could shoot pool or go bowling. And, if the date happens to be after my paycheck comes, maybe we can do all of the above! lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to r3dsk1n you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail