BajanMix
Age: 31
Dating
pofblahh
Age: 24
Dating
shannonbe: looking for a funny and responsible man
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vista, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
shannonbe Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello, I don't really know where to start... I have recently rediscovered myself/ still trying to find out what I am doing with myself. I am 26 years old and have recently changed my whole life dramatically around, for the better. I am so happy with the way everything is going right now, but I still want to see whats out there. I don't necessarily need a boyfriend nor am I desperate to get one, but I am definitely ready to be in a relationship.... if that makes sense. I am over bad boys and partying, not that I don't still like to go out and have a good time but my idea of having fun has changed since I was 21 so if you are still stuck we probably won't have much fun together. Really I just want someone I can share my life with who is ready to settle down. hmm I hope that doesn't sound scary for my self summary... don't worry i am not expecting a proposal for at least 3 dates... lol j/k. I have a beautiful baby girl who is almost 3 years old. I'm a very laid back person who loves to laugh. I love music, it's a big part of my life. Anything live is my favorite music... I love live music! My favorite types of music would be classic r&b and underground hip hop. Big fan of Nine Inch Nails, Tool, and Perfect circle as well. I love to go new places and experiencing new things. I am a very laid back person and I love to smile. I get along with pretty much everyone. Alright, I think that sums it up.... Write me if you want to know more.....

First Date
Something romantic and simple. Somewhere we could get to know each other and have a good time.