Lookinjustlyku: Waiting on you......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with No hair
Intent
Lookinjustlyku Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Public Safety







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a single service professional who is grounded in his career and not going anywhere until it's time for retirement. I'm looking for a woman with the same work ethics and morals that you should have by this point in life. I'm the father of one daughter who is starting her sophmore year in college. I'm @ the point in life where it's time to enjoy more of it. I work hard because I like to play hard but I've found that we make time in life for things we want to. I still believe that a man should treat a woman as such, no matter what the relationship is. I enjoy all types of music, to include country,jazz,old school rap, and definitely r&b. If there is something that I haven't answered for you, just shoot me an email and I will get back to you.

First Date
A first date would consist of us meeting somewhere and taking the time to get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lookinjustlyku you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.