King_Lance: cant wait for the next chapter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Angier, North Carolina
26 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
King_Lance wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
studio tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm laid back and very outgoing at the same time. Im very chill and relaxed, there's never any pressure to do or say anything when around me. I do like going out of my way to do silly (but harmless) things, just to get some kind of laughter from people. I'm into ALL music, not just the musical aspects of it, but the myth and legends that go with each and every song. There's more to me, talk to me to know more, Im open with ANYTHING. Also, just an upadate on things... I FINALLY achieved getting my degree in music and arts! I'm also a part time photographer, trying to build my folder up. On free days, I like doing anything from making music, taking pictures of any and everything, and going walking in the park.

First Date
well I might be old fashioned, but a date is for the gentleman to treat the lady that has accompanied him out that night. A dinner and movie is fun, but I like going a bit out of the norm, as long as it still has class. :)