diana85
Age: 29
Friends
Jacquesgirl: Looking for a friend or more??
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Jacquesgirl Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Waitress


dating
10 year H.S. Reunion! June 2014. I'm on the left






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Erin
Hi- I am looking for a new friend or maybe more- Most of my friends are married or in a relationship. Just taking a chance I might find someone cool on here. I work at a restaurant for the time being- I have a great family so I want someone who wants to hang out and participate :) Let's talk and see what happens ;) 

I enjoy spending time with my closest friends and of course my family! I love laughing, documentaries, the beach, smiling, kids and road trips.

I'm pretty open to listen to any kind of music. I used to hate on country but have learned to get over that. ;) I loveee reality shows (sickening, I know!) also Seinfeld, Weeds, Shameless and the list could go on!

First Date
Pretty laid-back and don't mind something simple to get to know each other :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jacquesgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.