dammdis2: Im serious about a relationship,are you?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Taurus with Black
Intent
dammdis2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
maintenance supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a proud single dad of a 9yo boy and I would like a woman that enjoys sports,would have a beer,watch a movie at home,play card and just being down to earth, make it a good time insted of just always looking for a good time.

PS= If you looking for a hustler,baller or thug,sorry cause Im not none of the above,Im simply a hard working,family oriented,educated man,and thats what Im passing on to my son,not here to look for women,but to find a woman.

First Date
I would want to get to know you over some drinks (to break the ice) then dinner (can't send you home hungry)but If you don't want to go home yet we can find something else to do,this is Atlanta not North Dakota...LOL ,so now are you ready,wzup!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dammdis2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 37 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs