HugheHorace: Great White Buffalo
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Simi valley, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
HugheHorace Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
none


dating
hi






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
i'm over-educated, overworked, and under-recreated. Normal sane friendly fun and successful.

favorite movies would be: lost in translation, rushmore, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, can't buy me love, and there will be blood.

I'm looking for...

i'm looking for a fun, open-minded, smart, evolved, well-rounded and interesting person.

i don't really use this website anymore but i'll keep it up on the off chance that someone will actually read it.

this website is an enigma, i'm the guy that every clever lady on pof is looking for.

i'm the guy that ends up with the girl that every guy in the office is in love with but for some reason i get zero responses on pof. So i've come to the conclusion that 95% of the profiles here are fakes or flakes. or maybe i'm just not as great as i used to be.

who knows.

if you want an actual pic then message me and i will send you one.

Thanks a million









First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to HugheHorace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.