GoMew: Where are all the good ones hiding?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sac, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
GoMew is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
First off, I never check the people who "want to meet you now". No need to waste your time there.

I love my family, animals, and people with heart. I'm a very proud vegetarian. I'm always looking for ways to better myself and grow intellectually and emotionally. I would love to meet new friends in the area too.

I love random acts of kindness.

I'm looking for a hard worker with a sweet face and understanding demeanor. Someone who is my rock but also my comfort even when the situation at hand may seem silly to him. We will share the same values and he'll love dogs as much as I do. I know he's out there - and when we find each other, I'll understand why I've been so picky for so long.

BE RESPECTFUL.

First Date
Drinks are good.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoMew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married