hacki771
Age: 50
Long term
thirdheart: So much to give~
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Carmichael, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
thirdheart Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a kind, warm-hearted, giving woman with balance in her life looking for love and memories! I am confident, passionate and incredibly loving. I have beautiful twin teenage girls and am looking for a man with a positive outlook to share special moments with, whether they be challenging or effortless. I am easy to talk to and great to spend time with. I love going out having fun dancing, listening to good music, dining out and trying new foods, spending time outdoors and relaxing with family. I am incredibly active and love to go dancing, biking, walking, playing tennis or doing a good work out. I love to cook, whether it is for my partner, my family or a whole dinner party. I enjoy dining out and love shows or a simple get-away. Overall, I am a calm, peaceful, happy woman who loves life and wants to find someone great to share it with – whether we are traveling the world, watching movies and relaxing at home, or all of the above!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thirdheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke