jhajha4
Age: 23
Hang Out
braziliangirl__86: :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
braziliangirl__86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm still trying to find out who I am.. I feel like I'm on a journey of self-discovery.
So far, I can say I'm very outgoing, can't stop talking. Have a good sense of humor... Love trying new things. I'm very adventurous and will do or go anywhere.
Moved here from Brazil 3 years ago after dropping out of Law school and making my whole entire family upset... I felt like I needed to start my life over. I'll confess that living as an expat, particularly in a culture that is markedly different from my own, can be frustrating. But it also offers unique rewards that more than offset the disadvantages.
I love SF, North Beach(looking forward to move to a quieter neighborhood),I can say love everything about my life.
Even though it gets crazy with school and work,it's worth every second...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to braziliangirl__86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married