BreezySails: Let's Get Rolling!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newbury park, California
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
BreezySails is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Ventura Marathon Bike Ride 9-12-15

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Smart and Sporty, Shapely and Sassy
Just a couple of word pairings brought to you by the letter S that apply to me.
I am literate, fit, playful, outdoorsy, and water loving. I will keep you on your toes and, if you can keep up with me, we will have lots of fun and loads of laughs.
My photos aren't fakes. They are current and represent me doing things I enjoy and hope you do too.
I really do sail - can take the helm, trim a sail, swim, snorkel and don't get seasick.
I play guitar and sing about five times a week. Sometimes for practice, some days for song circles, even some jams and open mics. I enjoy making music with others. Yes, I do sing in the car too.
Cycling is a regular form of exercise and pleasure. Love to roll and get out on a bike at least once or twice a week. Go hiking too.
I swing dance, (also 2-step, waltz, contra and ballroom dance) but you don't have dance if you don't enjoy it. Just as you are welcome to go mountain climbing or continue other sports you may like but I don't. Dancing has brought many good friends into my life over the years and I'm keeping them.
As a spectator you may find me supporting local theater and live music, once in a while at a sporting event, museum or art exhibit, I'd like to get back to playing more tennis.

What do I appreciate in a man? An active person, honest, works with integrity, cares for his friends and family, curious about the world around him, and who is strong without being overbearing or arrogant. Blends intelligence with common sense and appreciates nature.
For those who are "god fearing" churchgoing, very conservative, only enjoy indoor pursuits, or just looking for a quick romp in the sheets, we won't get along. Please stop trying to change those of us who don't agree with you, this is not the place for it.

I would prefer someone who has no children or else has adult children. My age is accurate and I am a healthy person, more energetic than many. I'm looking for spark and compatibility. Not a cougar though I do well with men a few years younger than me.

Since POF recently changed the meet me feature so it no longer emails a message with the users name that likes you, I won't know you are interested it you just hit the button. If you would like to meet me, please send a message and say more than just "hi" or one of those canned phrases. Real men send real messages.

First Date
Casual activities like walks, bike rides, or music seem to help ease the tension as do informal settings for meet and greets. Fancier outings can wait for dates that follow. Lots of options out there. I appreciate creativity, but can do the coffee/drink date too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BreezySails you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 62.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.