titatina7: LovingSoulforArtsandNature
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
titatina7 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Interior Design







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Enjoy much diversity from being outdoors in nature: walking/jogging, swimming, boating, tennis & golfing(new), skiing, etc. to indoors: the theater,concerts, performing arts, museums, art galleries, dancing and listening to all genres of music, jazz(Jazz Alley, Tula's), spectator sports, and looking forward to a few games watching the Sounders. You'd be surprised what I don't enjoy, not into extreme sports though!

My previous career in design has added much to my current career, can you guess what that could be? I am well traveled, most of Europe, Central America, parts of Asia, and have lived in Germany(10yrs), Asia, and So Calif(San Diego last). I am enjoying being back in the NW as I've lived away from Seattle for many years(although born and raised here). My family, extended family and friends are important to me, I look forward to our get-togethers. I also enjoy giving back to the community, and being involved with fund raising events.

Being optimistic about life I feel keeps me young at heart and physically and emotionally healthy. To always be open to learning more is never ending, being adventurous and curious yet enjoying peaceful and quiet moments is continuous to maintain balance. To have learned to be a strong yet nurturing support for my loved one(s) is who I am and continue to be. . . . to share all of this with "someone special" is my quest. I miss the warm and tender touch of a close relationship, don't you?!

There is so much more to say. . . .so send me a message and you can share with me your goals and aspirations and I'll do the same. Humor and a great smile keeps me interested!

Best wishes in this big pond!





First Date
A "first" date(meet) for me would be casual, a stroll along the water, light beverage and good conversation without feeling we are on an interview!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to titatina7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 54 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke