pjb1971: If I only knew then...what I know now!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
pjb1971 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Not that I'd want anything to be different, because I'm quite happy where I am now. However, I do believe it may have made navigating the last 20 years or so a bit easier! Anyway, I've lived in Atlanta for over 10 years now. This is the 3rd city for me since moving into the "real world". Atlanta is definitely bigger than the other places I've lived. My 1st 2 moves proved to be worthwhile, and Atlanta has been no exception. With that being said, I would say that I do like adventure and would consider myself somewhat of a risk taker. My career path has been very fruitful, even though I still don't know what I want to do when I grow up. I have been blessed to have a great family. #4 out of 5 kids, with (17) nieces and nephews. I'd like to think that I'm a great friend, who has great friends!! You can tell alot about a person by the company they keep. I am a fairly well rounded individual that doesn't have a criminal record ( I do have my fair share of speeding tix), never filed for bankruptcy, and don't keep skeltons in my closet....I do try to keep my house tidy. Not that I'm perfect, but I do try to do "the right thing". When it comes to hobbies or activities...it's all good........sports, movies, bars, concerts, long weekends, etc. Who knows what to expect from this or what we're going to find...but it does add some adventure and intrigue to our lives, and I'm always up for that!!!!

She will be......attractive, athletic, funny, smart, confident... willing to take chances. Have similar family and social values. Emotionally and financially stable. Is independent, but willing to be spoiled. Not desperate to find someone, but willing to have some fun in hopes that he may be the one.

Of course, we can all go on forever describing what our perfect "match" should be like. However, there is always that one very important item that you can't describe, but you are looking for. That is what I call the "it" factor. At the end of the day "it" is the most important characteristic of all. "It" is either there, or "it" is not! The problem is, none of know exactly what "it" is until you find "it".

Anyway, good luck in your quest for "it"!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to pjb1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke