wantintimacy
Age: 64
Hang out
crafterdawn: Let's see what the future holds
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
crafterdawn Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Nurse/home health and special ed teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
I enjoyMotorcyclesExperiencing new things
And a good time the bucket list is too long

About Me
I would like to meet someone to spend quality time with and enjoy life. Someone who likes to do new and adventurous things to make life exciting. I also enjoy staying home and just spending time together. I would like to meet someone who will treat me like a lady and and have the opportunity to pamper the person that I am with in return. I would like to have a relationship that is one of mutual respect for each other, true kindness, and consideration. To have an understanding and tolerance of differences and passion in everything whether they are good or bad. I also believe that it is important to make time for fun, to share laughter, and create good memories together in order to build a solid foundation for those times when things may be challenging. I am a woman that would like to find someone who I can trust in every sense of the word and mutual unconditional love. I would not ask for something that I am unable or unwilling to give back to another person.

First Date
Whereever and whatever is mutually agreed on between the two of us.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to crafterdawn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke