domilee: Feeling of Affinity "Yuen Fan" ^o^
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Hong kong,
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
domilee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Engineering


dating
Not handsome as a result no HK ladies interest






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
Playing badmintonPlay a piano download piano sheets music like canon in d and jesus joy of mans desiringSwimming
Outing

About Me
Living in Canada more than 16 years and came back to Asia working in engineering field for 2 years in Macau Casinos' construction.I have been residing in Canada, Macau, Mainland China and eventually HK (Airport) due to different working assignments.

I achieved Grade 7 Pianoforte of Royal School of Music (1989) and also passed in Grade 8 Theory of Royal School of Music (1990)

First Date
Working more than 11 hours daily in HK and no time to get acquaintance with HK ladie(s). Believe in "Feeling of Affinity".

Whenever it comes, it will come. Maybe when we're in the Earth, as far as distant, in reality just blocks away (come across on the street, in the plaza or inside MTR).

Time will show and proof everlasting friendship to wooing so on and so on. Maybe I am "too good to be True" to let HK ladies to stay away from me after "First Acquaintance" . It's me and THIS IS ME, no need to disguise.


Drop me a line if you like to chat! No one is Perfect!