miss jones2678: im the one u want and need
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Georgetown, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Intent
miss jones2678 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
full time mom and Personal Banker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Anjela
I'm a hard worker and a full time mom.My son comes first and hes my life! Love life. No regrets. Read and know all my chapters before you judge. I love to hang out when I can. I drink socially. I love to meet new people. Friends first. If something happens it does, if not..then keep it moving. :)
I'm a chunky girl, so if that's not ur preference I
appreciate ur time. Play nice fellas! Happy fishing!
/// udate 10/2013:
If you do NOT have job DO NOT MESSAGE ME
If you dont have a vehicle DO NOT MESSAGE ME
if you live with a female 'roommate' DONT MESSAGE ME
if you cant do for yourself and need someone to babysit you DO NOT MESSAGE ME
i have a child and i do not need a grown man to take care of. I WANT a man, i most certainly do NOT NEED one. Thank you :-)

First Date
Somewhere mutual to talk and get to know each other.