tigereeyes
Age: 44
Dating
Brad460: Fun, Out Going, Friendly, Looking for Same
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Brad460 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Sales & Marketing Mngt.


dating
At Charity Event






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm easy going, don't sweat the small stuff, like to try new things, places, restaurants, meeting new people.

I like to travel and have been all over the Far East many times for work. Now I travel more for fun. Italy/Germany were my last trip. Alaska or Northern Europe is probably my next adventure.

Besides Travel, I also enjoy listening to live music, working out, movies, concerts, good restaurants, love the beach esp. later in the day, being outdoors, hanging with friends, the Yankees.

I would like to meet an Intelligent Woman, who is Fun, Pretty, and Likes to Travel.

A woman with a great sense of humor.

First Date
Something fun,, A wine tasting, a casual drink, a coffee, dinner.. And if there is chemistry, we plan a second date...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Brad460 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke