1outdoorsyguy: I must be using wrong bait
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Near springfield, Massachusetts
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
1outdoorsyguy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Construction supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Jay
Hi there! lm a laid back easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life such as full moons, sunsets and the sound of waves crashing onto the beach. l have a twelve year old little girl who means everything to me, she is such a good kid and lm fortunate to spend a lot of time with her. Im an honest and faithful man seeking the same in a partner. lm looking for a woman whos not into drama or games and who would rather spend time laughing and sharing special moments. l am very romantic and passionate when with the right person. l could do a night in on the couch cuddling or a night out on the town. I like to cook, dance, go out on the boat, ride quads and spend alot of time up at my camp. l have a passion for the outdoors and enjoys a lot of different outdoor activities. I like to check out live music on occasion too, rock n roll and country are my kinds of music. So if there is a nice woman out there who shares some of the same interests and wants to know more about me feel free to contact me and ask me anything. Thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
A good first date for me would be meeting up for a drink or dinner at a nice place.

Gifts Received