nasilemak: Someone should benefit from my laughter
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
nasilemak is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
I am looking for a great guy, not just any guy. I know there is one who is smart, articulate and knows about what's going in the world.



I am creative, I like being outside and working with my hands. Working on edible gardens, creating compost bins for friends, cooking and throwing dinner parties are a few things I am passionate about.

I love all things industrial, how things are made totally fascinates me. That's the new me. The old me use to live out of a suitcase, from country to country running my own business. Now, I snowboard, camp, drive to somewhere or nowhere as long as I smile.

If you express through your eyes, then I want to talk to you. Laughing company tickles my heart.

I don't like people who does not listen, selfish, and with bad hygiene. I am very passionate and affectionate.


Currently, I split my life between Monterey and San Francisco. Love to meet someone for anything.

First Date
Let's grab an ice-cream cone at Bi-Rite Creamery.