SJ Irish Eyes: Smart, fun and adventurous? :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
SJ Irish Eyes Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
What? You expect me to own a car?? What kind of website is this? LOL I am looking to find someone that we can truly enjoy life together; meaning we connect on many levels. Laughter is a big part of my life (and if you have ability to banter--awesome!) and would love to find a partner who is diverse, intelligent, loves to travel and is curious about life.

I travel to a different country every year in my quest to learn all I can while on this earth...studying cultures, history, lifestyles and just meeting some wonderful people along the way. During those travels, I've been fortunate to visit families in their homes, small towns in out of nowhere places, 5 star hotels, and hostels. Some of my best memories of travel are the ones I ended up with unexpected change of plans. I’ve travelled solo many times but prefer to travel with someone. Life’s just so much more fun when you have someone to explore the journey with, don’t you agree?

I also love adventure, so bring on the white water rafting , sky diving, zip lining through the jungles of Costa Rica, or going through ceremonies with a Shaman in Peru. But know that I live in the Silicon Valley where my day to day life is often work, needing to chill out with a book, or throwing a dinner party with friends where I enjoy cooking a meal for them.

Sports are fun when done together, so hiking, golf (I'm a hacker), tennis, yoga, and mountain biking (new to this but really like it!) are all part of my life. I also enjoy snow and water skiing but don’t get to them much. Oh…and did I mention I scuba dive? Well….certified but haven’t been in 3 yrs but would love to find someone to go with. Throw into the mix that I enjoy the arts- theatre, museums, dance, and music of all types.

I don’t have kids but open to a man that does have children. I always wanted them but when I found myself single at 40+ years, it wasn’t in the cards for me. I have been involved with an orphanage in Peru for the past several years and also volunteer at a local non-profit for kids 4-8th grades.

Having a positive attitude is a must!

I am 51 and not 49. A friend told me initially to not put in my real age and I realized how silly that was. Unfortunately POF won't let me change it back.



First Date
I think the most important thing is we're both just ourselves, speak our truth and be who we are. I promise you that what you see is what you get. Ideally the first date would involve a venue allowing us to open up and spend time to find out if we want a second (third, fourth...) date. Coffee is fine but I'm open to more. The key, truly, is how comfortable you are in just being yourself!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SJ Irish Eyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke